Webinar: «¿Tus clientes se percatan de tus problemas de canales digitales antes que tú?»

Submitted
nombres
apellidos
your-email
celular
empresa
2021-09-09 13:57:40 +00:00
Rafael
Forero
soporte.igf@gmail.com
3134958475
Banco popular
2021-09-09 00:02:48 +00:00
Mayra
Gonzalez
mayraglz@hotmail.com
+528443625967
SMX
2021-09-08 23:59:50 +00:00
Paola
Wuman
pawuman@hotmail.com
3104499329
Recamier
2021-09-08 22:58:30 +00:00
Manuel
Zapata
manuelricardozapata@gmail.com
3146978967
Makrwatch
2021-09-08 21:28:38 +00:00
Gabriel Raúl
Rojas Villalobos
gabrielraulrojas@gmail.com
3182616676
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 21:26:11 +00:00
Wilson
Arango Castro
wilsonarango@gmail.com
3144118960
Banco de Bogota
2021-09-08 19:20:24 +00:00
Angélica Bibiana
Cruz Garzon
gerobibi110@gmail.com
3212202868
Banco popular
2021-09-08 17:49:31 +00:00
Santiago
Rivera Loaiza
sriveraloaiza@gmail.com
3177797920
Personal
2021-09-08 17:20:47 +00:00
Gabriel Raúl
Rojas Villalobos
gabrielraulrojas@gmail.com
3182616676
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 17:19:32 +00:00
Gabriel Raúl
Rojas Villalobos
gabrielraulrojas@gmail.com
3182616676
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 16:18:02 +00:00
Diego
Vivas
diego_vivasa@bancopopular.com.co
3108668337
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 15:27:32 +00:00
Sonia Yaneth
Diaz Valbuena
sdiaz@greensqa.com
3194931386
GreenSQA
2021-09-08 15:18:09 +00:00
JUAN ALEJANDRO
LEON LOZANO
jleon@greensqa.net
3057936061
GreenSQA
2021-09-08 14:42:12 +00:00
Juan Carlos
Herrera Vallejo
juan_herrera@bancopopular.com.co
3165310360
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 14:35:16 +00:00
July Angélica
Rodriguez Garzon
july_acc@hotmail.com
3005683016
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 14:33:48 +00:00
Néstor José
Sánchez Torres
nestorsanchez577@hotmail.com
3505645173
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 14:33:13 +00:00
Mónica
Ramirez
monikaramirez2004@yahoo.com
3133387185
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 14:28:48 +00:00
Oswaldo
Lopez
oswaldo.lopezramirez@gmail.com
3005607734
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 14:10:25 +00:00
Adrian Francisco
Camacho Parra
adrian.camacho@avianca.com
3163510450
Avianca
2021-09-08 13:45:47 +00:00
Ángela Marcela
Guevara Medina
angela_guevara@bancopopular.com.co
3132358747
Banco Popular
2021-09-08 12:57:56 +00:00
Angela
Parra Pachón
aparra@greensqa.com
3213434686
GreenSQA
2021-09-08 05:00:35 +00:00
Harold Adrian
Bolaños Rodríguez
harold_bolanos@coomeva.com.co
3216440984
Coomeva
2021-09-08 04:31:42 +00:00
Adanies
Paz
adaniespaz@gmail.com
3017352938
GreenSQA
2021-09-07 21:51:55 +00:00
Juan gabriel
Torres
juant86@hotmail.com
3155663416
Opensysyems
2021-09-07 19:32:24 +00:00
Andrés Felipe
Millán Cifuentes
andres.millan@nei.com.co
3135239172
NEI
2021-09-04 06:32:04 +00:00
Blanca
Celis
celis.blancag@gmail.com
3176467498
GreenSQA
2021-09-03 14:48:53 +00:00
Javier
Zamora Correa
jzamora@mcc.com.co
3176396377
MCC BPO SAS
2021-09-03 02:57:42 +00:00
CARLOS
LIAN
pepolian@gmail.com
3155460317
PL Design
2021-09-02 14:29:11 +00:00
Camilo
Valencia
cvalencia@nexura.com
3006126962
Nexura
2021-09-02 14:17:05 +00:00
James
Martínez
jmartinez@nexura.com
5240444
5240444
2021-09-02 07:48:46 +00:00
Mahicol
Meusburgger Alzate
maicolmeusburger@gmail.com
+34643147304
Openfinance
2021-09-01 19:39:45 +00:00
Francisco Javier
Mejía Yepes
francisco.mejia@lgc.com
32218033162
Supermercados La Gran Colombia
2021-09-01 19:19:35 +00:00
Andres
Hurtado
andreshurtado74@gmail.com
3148483532
Consultor Independiente
2021-09-01 19:16:14 +00:00
Francisco
Tovar
tovar.franciscojavier@gmail.com
3023098654
Independiente
2021-09-01 15:00:00 +00:00
Mario Andres
Fernandez
mario.fernandez@caminosips.com
3137135841
Caminos
2021-09-01 14:55:18 +00:00
JOSE FERNEY
ROJAS JIMENEZ
ferneyrj@hotmail.com
3162329867
ESTUDIANTE
2021-09-01 12:04:23 +00:00
Diana Marcela
Tello Padilla
dtello@greensqa.com
3153285924
GreenSQA
2021-09-01 05:09:39 +00:00
Juan
Mejia
juanfelipemejia@hotmail.com
3117704291
Smartravel
2021-09-01 03:44:44 +00:00
Javier
Medina
javier.medina@colbits.com.co
3045779427
COLBITS
2021-09-01 03:27:41 +00:00
Juan Camilo
Valdes Arenas
juank212112@gmail.com
3148553957
GreenSQA
2021-09-01 03:14:29 +00:00
Carolina
Gonzalez Galindez
crgonzalez@greensqa.com
3117397116
GreenSQA
2021-09-01 02:55:40 +00:00
Aura Elisa
Ojeda Sinisterra
aojeda@greensqa.com
3135727077
GreenSQA
2021-09-01 02:52:58 +00:00
Isaías Antonio
López Salazar
isaias.lopez@codesa.com.co
3148960378
Codesa
2021-09-01 02:27:23 +00:00
Carlos Winston
Taylor Lopez
1987c.t@gmail.com
3042467357
Seguros Bolivar
2021-09-01 01:49:47 +00:00
Jhoan Steven
Susa Salazar
jhoansusa@hotmail.com
3137319344
VOV SOLUTIONS
2021-09-01 01:47:06 +00:00
GIOVANNI
NOREÑA RODRIGUEZ
gnorena@greensqa.com
3184721906
GreenSQA
2021-08-30 17:13:38 +00:00
Carlos
Tolsto
catolsto@gmail.com
3004696998
natury